Web Solutions & Digital Marketing Company phone Call Us : 330 425-0922

What Others Are Saying

Add a review
(4.9 of 5) - 72 Reviews
September 26, 2017
Doug H
5/ 5stars
Ryan L. responded quickly to my request. Really appreciate it!!
Source: Google
September 25, 2017
Nancy B
4/ 5stars
Thank you for helping me retrieve my e-mails! You guys are great!!
Source: Facebook
September 15, 2017
Mr. C
5/ 5stars
They are the best. Love working with this team.
Source: Google
August 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
I requested a change to my website and within a day, it was changed. You can't ask for better service than that.
August 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
thanks so much for your help. getting a new phone is a challenge for someone like me who is technologically deficient.
August 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Thank you!
July 27, 2017
5/ 5stars
Nice work done by staff!
July 27, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great work!
July 26, 2017
5/ 5stars
You got my back! Thanks!
July 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
July 21, 2017
5/ 5stars
Excellent work done by the staff at IGV!
July 14, 2017
5/ 5stars
Outstanding service delivered to our site!
June 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Karen and her support team was always there for me. Everyone was very professional and friendly before, during and after my requests were completed or answered.
June 12, 2017
Barbara P
5/ 5stars
Karen and her support team was always there for me. Everyone was very professional and friendly before, during and after my requests were completed or answered.
Source: Google
May 30, 2017
5/ 5stars
IGV delivers swift, effective and accurate website design and support. No on hold, no waiting.
May 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
The work done on my request was very efficient and the communication between the support team and myself was very helpful and clear. Thank you
May 17, 2017
5/ 5stars
Response was fast and new emails were set up quickly!
May 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
As always, great customer service.
May 4, 2017
5/ 5stars
Quick response to a minor problem and great feedback to let me know what was going on with my website and other programs associated with it.
April 29, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great response to a website problem
April 29, 2017
5/ 5stars
I put in a request today (Saturday) and didn't expect it to be completed until Monday. It was completed within a few hours. Extremely surprised and happy.
April 27, 2017
5/ 5stars
Hello Support Team, You are quick in responding to my "Help" requests. Your support is greatly appreciated. Thank you, Barb
April 13, 2017
5/ 5stars
I had another WOW experience w/IGV! I always receive a very prompt response w/effective problem diagnosis and technical resolution. Ryan...Bob...Karen, thank you! True professionals and experts!
April 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great!
March 31, 2017
5/ 5stars
The IGV staff is very responsive to our needs!!!!
March 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
I put in my request and within a day the request had been completed to my satisfaction.
March 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
IGV inc is always responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
March 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
Always responsive!
March 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
problem resolved same day!
March 2, 2017
colleend
5/ 5stars
Problem was resolved same day!
Source: Google
February 24, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great communication. Was done in a timely manner. Worked with us to make sure we understood new format. nothing but good all around.
February 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
Bob was very helpful in working through interrelated issues and patiently helping over the phone.
January 28, 2017
James T
5/ 5stars
"Innovative Global Vision created a website that fulfilled my expectations.. Awesome Work..Highly recommended!!!"
Source: Google
January 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
THANK YOU!!
December 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
Bob is right on top of everything! Always keep me up to date every step of the way.
October 27, 2016
5/ 5stars
As always the level of customer service and response time is outstanding! Thanks again.
September 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thank you!
September 8, 2016
5/ 5stars
September 3, 2016
5/ 5stars
Ryan did a very good job. He also communicated closely with me both via email and telephone. Thanks for your help, Ryan. Job well done! Joe Frantz Touched By Travel N Ridgeville, Ohio
September 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
You handled my request in a timely and successful way. Thanks Natalie
August 22, 2016
5/ 5stars
I'm always amazed by the amazingly quick response time and effective resolutions that are offered. I wish every business operated in this fashion of excellence! Thanks IGV!
August 10, 2016
5/ 5stars
IGV is quick to respond to tickets generated. I am never disappointed in their timely resolve of any issue I have. Thank you!
August 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
July 26, 2016
5/ 5stars
The support is always great and very quick despite the day of the week!! Love it!
July 19, 2016
4/ 5stars
The support staff respond to my requests very quickly and make the changes and additions to my website as needed. For the most part they usually do everything right the first time and it makes my job much easier. Thanks,
July 1, 2016
5/ 5stars
Whenever I contact Bob Frey with a question or concern, it is handled in a very quick manner and to my satisfaction. I have had the occasion to contact Karen Leonard as well and she takes care of my concerns and gets me the answers I need to carry on my business without missing a beat. I am very pleased with the service I have received to date.
July 1, 2016
5/ 5stars
Quick response to fix problem.
June 28, 2016
5/ 5stars
Received immediate assistance --- as always!
June 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thanks for prompt handling and for followup by phone.
May 31, 2016
5/ 5stars
The Technical Support team worked out our formating problem.
May 6, 2016
5/ 5stars
Fixed the problems we had with the site quickly!
April 12, 2016
4/ 5stars
This became a rather complex project; yet, Bob was patient and listened, and we were able to accomplish exactly what was intended from the start.
April 4, 2016
5/ 5stars
Thank you!
March 29, 2016
5/ 5stars
Karen, Bob and all the rest at IGV are always professional and caring. They respond to service requests IMMEDIATELY, walk me through anything I don't understand and check-in with me so I understand the latest technology and marketing solutions. Great team and great company!
March 4, 2016
5/ 5stars
Excellent turnaround, again!
March 2, 2016
5/ 5stars
Always great service!
February 22, 2016
5/ 5stars
Ryan always provides great customer service with a quick turnaround! Thank you!
February 19, 2016
Betty R
5/ 5stars
You are very professional, patient and helpful for people like me just starting out. Thanks for all the work this week which proved very productive for my small company. I will continue looking to you for guidance.
Source: Facebook
February 15, 2016
5/ 5stars
February 9, 2016
5/ 5stars
IGV people are wonderful. They are always helpful, knowledgeable and competent
February 5, 2016
4/ 5stars
Excellent teamwork. Ryan went back and forth in a cooperative manner, made suggestions and in the end, provided Homeward Bath with an improved website. A bit of time will tell!
February 3, 2016
5/ 5stars
Whenever I have a problem with my email, I know I can call IGV/Karen and get it resolved quickly. Even if it's a "self-inflicted" problem, they don't laugh.
January 23, 2016
4/ 5stars
The wow factor was in how quickly you turned around the request, and managements hands on approach. The plus factor was prompt credentialing & succinct explanation of IGV customer request protocols. The but factor was missed items on the first go round, but add 1/2 star to your 4 stars for promptly addressing & resolving the issue.
January 20, 2016
5/ 5stars
Always prompt, always helpful!! Thank you.
December 29, 2015
5/ 5stars
I'm traveling overseas and had a message about my hosted exchange getting full and immediately IGV increased my size with no interruptions to my travel. With IGV on my side I never have to worry. No other company goes above and beyond the way IGV does. Keep up the great personalized service!
December 21, 2015
5/ 5stars
Thanks, 100% correct.
December 17, 2015
5/ 5stars
December 14, 2015
5/ 5stars
Immediate action taken when support ticket was submitted. A couple of phone calls later and my email server was back up and running. My regret is that i did not submit the ticket sooner, excellent service!
October 16, 2015
Shirounda T
5/ 5stars
Working with Karen at IGV has been great, not only has she been professional and courteous, but IGV has helped me with my email marketing campaign, and my monthly newsletters. I feet as though they have held my hand throughout my social media dilemmas being a beginner as a business owner feeling so overwhelmed. I feel more confident now and I am working on projects to help my business grow.
Source: Facebook
August 13, 2015
Bennetta B
4/ 5stars
It's very informative, especially to those who have no social media experience.
Source: Facebook
March 10, 2015
5/ 5stars
I had a great experience!
September 26, 2014
Chareen F
4/ 5stars
I like what you have to offer.
Source: Facebook